Warning: ksort() expects parameter 1 to be array, object given in /home/camaro5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/bbpress/includes/core/template-functions.php on line 179

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/camaro5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/bbpress/includes/core/template-functions.php:179) in /home/camaro5/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Welcome to CamaroSS.us http://camaross.us Facts, Fun, Pictures and Hotness Thu, 24 Mar 2016 04:43:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 For my 95 Maxima, reference http://camaross.us/for-my-95-maxima-reference/ http://camaross.us/for-my-95-maxima-reference/#respond Thu, 24 Mar 2016 04:43:56 +0000 http://camaross.us/?p=528 Service Manuals:
http://boredmder.com/FSMs/Nissan/Maxima/

]]>
http://camaross.us/for-my-95-maxima-reference/feed/ 0
Lamborghini Aventador was Wrecked http://camaross.us/lamborghini-aventador-was-wrecked/ http://camaross.us/lamborghini-aventador-was-wrecked/#respond Thu, 03 Apr 2014 01:10:47 +0000 http://camaross.us/?p=464 If this guy can afford a car like that, I am sure he can afford to have it fixed.

]]>
http://camaross.us/lamborghini-aventador-was-wrecked/feed/ 0
A Gold Ferrari – ummm bllahh http://camaross.us/a-gold-ferrari-ummm-bllahh/ http://camaross.us/a-gold-ferrari-ummm-bllahh/#respond Thu, 03 Apr 2014 01:09:00 +0000 http://camaross.us/?p=462

]]>
http://camaross.us/a-gold-ferrari-ummm-bllahh/feed/ 0
NYC Freedom Tower Base Jump http://camaross.us/nyc-freedom-tower-base-jump/ http://camaross.us/nyc-freedom-tower-base-jump/#respond Tue, 25 Mar 2014 17:28:44 +0000 http://camaross.us/?p=460 Ok well this looks like a rush of all sorts, but insane.

]]>
http://camaross.us/nyc-freedom-tower-base-jump/feed/ 0
Jeff Gordon’s Cab Getaway Prank http://camaross.us/jeff-gordons-cab-getaway-prank/ http://camaross.us/jeff-gordons-cab-getaway-prank/#respond Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:43:52 +0000 http://camaross.us/?p=457 Awesome….

]]>
http://camaross.us/jeff-gordons-cab-getaway-prank/feed/ 0
Home Brew Wax Information http://camaross.us/home-brew-wax-information/ http://camaross.us/home-brew-wax-information/#respond Tue, 18 Mar 2014 04:02:47 +0000 http://camaross.us/?p=453 ]]> I feel like when this is done I will have a chemical engineering degree… but it does seem like fun and when its all said and done and I have a sick paste wax it will have been all worth it. 🙂

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alkyd
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Drying_oil

T1 Brazilian Carnauba Wax
Bee’s Wax
Coconut Oil, Bananna Oil, or some other oils.
Pine Oil, Turpentine, or Paraffin as a solvent
Then some polymers from DuPont, or another unnamed company.
A dye for coloring
Fragrance (This will be the last step once all the above is worked out.

Next step… buying all the shit and get going.

]]>
http://camaross.us/home-brew-wax-information/feed/ 0
Michael Jackson Superbowl Performance 1993 http://camaross.us/michael-jackson-superbowl-performance-1993/ http://camaross.us/michael-jackson-superbowl-performance-1993/#respond Wed, 05 Feb 2014 06:20:16 +0000 http://camaross.us/?p=435

2nd Video:

]]>
http://camaross.us/michael-jackson-superbowl-performance-1993/feed/ 0
Timber – Pitbull ft. Ke$ha http://camaross.us/timber-pitbull-ft-keha/ http://camaross.us/timber-pitbull-ft-keha/#respond Wed, 05 Feb 2014 06:15:09 +0000 http://camaross.us/?p=433

]]>
http://camaross.us/timber-pitbull-ft-keha/feed/ 0
Shakira ft. Rihanna “Can’t Remember To Forget You” (Behind The Scenes) http://camaross.us/shakira-ft-rihanna-cant-remember-to-forget-you-behind-the-scenes/ http://camaross.us/shakira-ft-rihanna-cant-remember-to-forget-you-behind-the-scenes/#respond Wed, 05 Feb 2014 06:07:59 +0000 http://camaross.us/?p=429 http://vevo.ly/DbEPhA

]]>
http://camaross.us/shakira-ft-rihanna-cant-remember-to-forget-you-behind-the-scenes/feed/ 0
Emily Ratajkowski Sexy Video http://camaross.us/emily-ratajkowski-sexy-video/ http://camaross.us/emily-ratajkowski-sexy-video/#respond Sat, 28 Dec 2013 16:52:54 +0000 http://camaross.us/?p=388

]]>
http://camaross.us/emily-ratajkowski-sexy-video/feed/ 0